2HMforum. The Team for Best Relations.

Many clever and competent people are hard at work for your success at 2HMforum. In Mainz, the interdisciplinary core team with around 50 employees is committed to quantitative and qualitative market research, strategic consulting and communication on behalf of our clients.

Our managing directors and our management team are always available to answer your questions. Just contact us directly!

  • Roman Becker

    is a fan of his family, his employees, of Mainz 05, the musical Elisabeth, his hairdresser and his own Thermomix.

Roman Becker

Managing Partner

+49 6131 32809 0
becker@2hmforum.de

  • null

    is a fan of Prof. Dr. Norbert Lammert (former president of the Bundestag) because he is a politician with values, lives for them and fights for them.

Frank Meyrahn

Managing Partner

+49 6131 32809 0
meyrahn@2hmforum.de

  • null

    is a fan of FC Bayern Munich because “I like soccer, and the emotions between fans, and the processes and structures in successful teams are incredibly exciting for me to observe.”

Leif Steinbrinker

Managing Partner

+49 6131 32809 0
steinbrinker@2hmforum.de

Team

Jonas Lang

Jonas Lang

Member of the Executive Board
+49 6131 32809-135
lang@2hmforum.de

Dr. Frederik Meyer

Dr. Frederik Meyer

Member of the Executive Board
+49 6131 32809-168
meyer@2hmforum.de

Anita Saathoff

Anita Saathoff

Head of Emotional Employee Loyalty
+49 6131 32809-130
saathoff@2hmforum.de

William (Bill) Dickman

Head of International Business
+49 6131 32809-167
dickman@2hmforum.de

Stefan Eser, Studienleiter und Leiter Emotionale Mitgliederbindung

Stefan Eser

Head of Emotional Member Loyalty
+49 6131 32809-136
eser@2hmforum.de

Margot Brinkhus

Margot Brinkhus

Head of Communication & Marketing
+49 6131 32809-151
brinkhus@2hmforum.de

Ann-Susann Brauers

Ann-Susann Brauers

Head of Secretariat
+49 6131 32809-0
brauers@2hmforum.de

2HMforum. For best Relations. We have…

0
years

expertise

0
companies

brought to success

0
people

inspired by the Fan-Principle

0
interviews

conducted

Why fans are so valuable!

2HMforum.

Fan-Customers…

…are the guarantee for a company’s success. They buy more, they buy more often, they are less price-sensitive, they evaluate conditions more positively, they have the highest contribution margin and are loyal even in bad times. And fan customers are the best ambassadors.

More

2HMforum.

Fan-Employees…

…are a company’s greatest capital. They are faithful and loyal, they are more motivated and less at risk of burnout, they identify with the goals of the company and are happy to recommend employers and products. Fan employees burn for their company.

More

2HMforum.

Fan-Members…

…make member organizations and associations successful: they remain loyal, even if competitors try to poach them or services are no longer interesting. They are happy to pay higher fees, they volunteer their time, they are quicker to forgive – and they are the most valuable referrers.

More